Outpost 10f Library     

Star Wars Classic Trilogy Books

Here, the "Star Wars Classic Trilogy" encompasses the stories told from "Star Wars - A New Hope" to "Vision of the Future", the culmination of Timothy Zahn's duology taking place 19 years after the destruction of the 1st Death Star at Yavin. All the reference books are here, as well as the "Young Jedi Knights Series" for the young adult reader.

$myrow[0]"); echo("
    \n\n"); $classic = mysql_query(" SELECT item.title, item.filename, author.firstName, author.lastName FROM library_item as item, library_author as author WHERE item.subgenreID = 45 AND item.authorID = author.authorID AND item.seriesID = $myrow[1] ORDER BY item.seriesNumber ASC, item.title ASC "); while ($myrow = mysql_fetch_row($classic)) { echo("\t
  • $myrow[0] [$myrow[2] $myrow[3]]
  • \n"); } echo("
\n\n"); } ?>
"); } ?> "); } ?>
Other Star Wars categories of interest
Before Battle of Yavin
Recently added Star Wars reviews
$myrow[0] >>
Top Star Wars reviewers
$myrow[1] (CL" . ($myrow[2] + 1) . ")
($myrow[3] reviews)

OTF and the Outpost Library are supported by our good friends at Amazon.com. However, the books selected, the reviews and the comments of our writers are our own. To find books and buy books, click here to connect directly to Amazon.com